Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Advisory Board Members

The Fellowship of Christian Athletes engages coaches and athletes to grow in their faith and sport.

Get In Touch

BOARD MEMBER

COMPANY

FCA COMMITTEE

EMAIL

James Legg Jr.

Granville Investment 

Chairman

jim.legg@raymondjames.com

Tom Aakhus

The Legends & Legacies Foundation

Vice Chairman

tpaakhus@gmail.com

Don Wells

Wells CPA

Vice Chairman

wellscpaoh@gmail.com

John Altieri

Global View Cap Mgt

jaltieri@gvcaponline.com

Jason Asp

National Church

Sponsorship

aspishere@hotmail.com

Paul Breen

Wealthstone, Inc

Finance

pbreen@wealthstone.net

Drew Chupka

Retired Army Colonel

Sponsorship

Coachlv1@yahoo.com

Rye D’Orazio

FCA

Director

rdorazio@fca.org

Bill Harrison

General Ins Agency Inc

Sponsorship

gicawdh@columbus.rr.com

Bob Hendrix

Hendrix Law Firm

Sponsorship

bob@hendrix-law.com

Craig Hohnberger

Action Coach

Sponsorship

craighohnberger@getn2action.com

Sandy Lane

OrthoNeuro

Sponsorship

Sandyjoseph.md@gmail.com

Jason Meyer

Vantage Pt. Logistics

FCA4Life

Jasonlmeyer@gmail.com

Bill Montgomery

104.9 CSO

Camps

bmontgomery@riverradio.com

Ray Skaug

Columbia Crest Resource Group LLC

Prayer

rskaug@ccrggroup.com

Pat Smith

Smith Accounting

Finance

smitax@aol.com

Noceeba Southern

USA Social Security

Sponsorship

southernletts@gmail.com

Matthew Schwartz

MKC Painters LLC

Young Advisors

mschwartz@spgcontractors.com

Sylvia Brown

OSBA

Board Alumni

sylviatbrown@hotmail.com

Scott Campbell

Global Financial

Board Alumni

scott@globalfinancialpartners.net

Dick Crawford

Retired Mayor

Board Alumni

rccjlc@msn.com

Robert Early

Board Alumni

rsearlyjr@aol.com

Brian Emmerling

Board Alumni

b.c.emmerling@wellsfargo.com

Dr.& Mrs Gardner

Retired

Board Alumni

debdocbob@columbus.rr.com

Brad Hulls

Cedarville Univ.

Board Alumni

bhulls@cedarville.edu

Mark Kindberg

Carnegie

Board Alumni

mkindberg@ccamc.com