Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Advisory Board Members

The Fellowship of Christian Athletes engages coaches and athletes to grow in their faith and sport.

Get In Touch

BOARD MEMBER

COMPANY

FCA COMMITTEE

EMAIL

James Legg, Jr.

Retired

Chairman

jim.legg046@gmail.com

Tom Aakhus

The Legends & Legacies Foundation

Vice Chairman

fcaalumni57@aol.com

Don Wells

Wells, CPA LLC

Vice Chairman

Donald@wellscpaoh.com

John Altieri

Global View Capital Management

Alumni

jaltieri@gvcaponline.com

Jamie Albert

Henry Schein Animal Health

Legends

Jamie.albert@ymail.com

Alisha Allicock

Merrill Lynch

Finance

Alisha.allicock@ml.com

Paul Breen

Wealthstone, Inc

Finance

pbreen@wealthstone.net

Drew Chupka

United States Army, Colonel (Retired)

Sponsorship

Coachlv1@yahoo.com

Rye D’Orazio

Central Ohio FCA

Executive Director

rdorazio@fca.org

Bill Harrison

General Insurance Agency Inc

Sponsorship

gicawdh@columbus.rr.com

Bob Hendrix

Robert Hendrix Law Firm

Sponsorship

bob@hendrix-law.com

Craig Hohnberger

ActionCoach

Sponsorship

craig@bujibusiness.com

Mike McCormick

Cetera Networks

Development

mccomike@icloud.com

Jason Meyer

Vantage Point Logistics, Inc.

FCA4Life

Jasonlmeyer@gmail.com

Bill Montgomery

104.9 The River

Camps

bmontgomery@riverradio.com

Ray Skaug

Columbia Crest Resource Group, LLC

Prayer

rskaug@ccrggroup.com

Pat Smith

Smith Tax Accounting & Consulting

Finance

smitax@aol.com

Matthew Schwartz

MKC Painters, LLC

Young Advisors

mschwartz@spgcontractors.com

Steve Shroyer

Commercial Technology Solutions

Sponsorship

shroyerst@hotmail.com