Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Here To Serve!

contact us

If you are interested in learning more about Central Ohio FCA and how we might be able to work with your team, school or organization please fill free to contact any of our leadership people. We'd love to share how FCA can impact the lives of your coaches, athletes and community!

Contact Central Ohio FCA Office

Rye D'Orazio                                                                    Sharon Vincent 
 Cell: 614-354-9847                                                           Office: 614-682-6551
 Email: rdorazio@fca.org                                                   Email: sharonvincent@fca.org

Missy Lahr
 Office: 614-682-6551
 Email: mlahr@fca.org

Meredith Bishop
 Office: 614-682-6551
 Email: mbishop@fca.org




Contact Campus Ministry

Daryl Bell (Delaware County)
Cell: 614-425-2244
 Email: dbell@fca.org

Jeff Brenning (Westerville, Gahanna, New Albany)
Cell: 614-218-7983
 Email: jbrenning@fca.org

Tim Brown (Columbus City Schools)
Cell: 614-496-1794
 Email: tbrown@fca.org

Chaz Freutel (Dublin, Hilliard, Upper Arlington)
 Cell: 614-989-2429
 Email: cfreutel@fca.org

John Norris (Licking County)
 Cell: 740-755-1167
 Email: jnorris@fca.org

Nathan Sulc (College Intern Ministry Leader)
 Cell: 614-653-5756
 Email: nsulc@fca.org



Charity Navigator Recognition 2016

Contact Camps Ministry

Tim Brown (Columbus City Schools)
 Cell: 614-496-1794
 Email: tbrown@fca.org

Karmen Brown 
 Cell: 614-496-0994
 Email: KFields-Brown@fca.org 

Charity Navigator Gives FCA 4 Star Rating

Contact Coaches Ministry

Daryl Bell (Delaware County)
 Cell: 614-425-2244
 Email: dbell@fca.org

Debbie Bell
 Cell: 614-301-5726
 Email: debbiebell@fca.org

Jeff Brenning (Westerville, Gahanna, New Albany)
 Cell: 614-218-7983
 Email: jbrenning@fca.org

Wendy Feusse (Westerville, Dublin)

Cell 614-668-5006

Email: wfeusse@fca.org